[Go Club] Fall – Third Meeting

Hey everyone!

Our second meeting went very well! Total turnout of six players (including some new faces) and three boards. Hopefully we will continue to grow.

We will meet again this Saturday (the 28th) at 6PM, same place as last week. For directions, please see the previous post “Fall – Second Meeting.”

If you are having difficulty finding me, send an email or text to milwaukeego@gmail.com, and I will respond with my phone number.

Milwaukee Go Club Official Meeting
Saturday, September 28 2013 @ 6:00pm
2200 E Kenwood Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Hope to see you all there!

~Justin

0921032056a

2 thoughts on “[Go Club] Fall – Third Meeting

  1. Awesome!!! I really want to attend, but I’m working this weekend.=( Despite that, I will do my best attend as many meetings as I can!

  2. I won’t be able to attend this meeting but I’m going to leave my KGS account name here in case I see any of you guys online. Also if you guys want to send me an email so that we can play at a specific time let me know.

    KGS: alietzau
    EMAIL: alietzau398@gmail.com

    I hope the play Go with you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

